EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Jr. High Teachers

Students are encouraged to contact teachers through TeacherEase or staff email at any time for homework questions and to stay connected.  We want to hear from you!

Electronic proof of completed work for the week will include signed choice board and may also include photos of work or projects, Google docs, Google slides, etc. and will be emailed to jh_staff@shiloh1.org to be distributed to appropriate staff members instead of mailing each teacher separately.

Daily (Monday-Friday)
TeacherEase for attendanceGoogle ClassroomStudent Email
Content_1585952080-jh_group

Office Hours and Contact Information

Teacher, Email, Virtual Office Hours (dedicated times of rapid email response Monday-Friday), Other Info

Ms. Austin, austind@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-11:00 am M, W, Hours include Hangouts

Mr. Blake, blaket@shiloh1.org

Ms. Boland, bolandd@shiloh1.org, 8:00 am-10:00 am, 217-213-1126

Mrs. Burch, burchj@shiloh1.org, 2:00 pm-4:00 pm, Remind group (text @burchj to 81010 or go to: remind.com/join/burchj)

Ms. Carey, careyk@shiloh1.org, 10:00 am-6:00 pm, Remind group

Ms. Greifenkamp, greifenkampm@shiloh1.org, 10:00 am-5:00 pm, Remind group (text @egrei to 81010 or go to: remind.com/join/egrei)

Mr. Knofsky, knofskyr@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-11:00 am

Ms. McIntyre, mcintyrec@shiloh1.org, 10:00 am-12:00 pm, 217-417-1849

Ms. Milam, milamg@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-9:00 pm, 217-822-6384, Weekly Hangouts Thursday at 11:00 am

Mrs. Nickell, nickella@shiloh1.org, 10:00 am-12:00 pm

Mrs. North, northj@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-6:00 pm

Mrs. Pollock, pollockr@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-5:00 pm, 217-840-9007

Mrs. Sheckles, shecklesn@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-4:00 pm

Mrs. Sisk, siskt@shiloh1.org, 2:00 pm-4:00 pm

Ms. Stone, stonep@shiloh1.org, 8:00 am-11:00 am

Ms. Weiss, weisss@shiloh1.org, 9:00 am-11:00 am, You can also request a phone call or video meeting through email