EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic Director, Rich Knofsky can be contacted via email knofskyr@shiloh1.org.

Updated Sports Information


Tri-County Athletics

Tri-County is a sports co-op made up of student athletes from Shiloh, Oakland, and Kansas. The high school sports co-op has been in existence since the 2013-14 school year.  The junior high co-op has been in existence since the 2016-17 school year.

SPORT

Schedules

Head Coach

Email

Fall Sports
HS Football Varsity
JV
Brian Anderson brian.andersonb@oakland5.org
HS Golf Boys Kevin Fleckenstein fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us
HS Volleyball Varsity Crystal Buckler Cgraham499@gmail.com
Cross Country HS
Jr. High
Ryan Petty rbpetty1@gmail.com
JH Baseball Jr. High Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
JH Softball Jr. High Joe Budd Joebudd5@icloud.com
Winter Sports
HS Girls Basketball Varsity Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
HS Boys Basketball Varsity
Fresh/Soph
David Smith dpsmitty22@yahoo.com
Spring Sports
 HS Softball Varsity Clay Bess cbess_92@live.com
HS Baseball Varsity Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
HS Track Varsity Ryan Petty rbpetty1@gmail.com
JH Track Jr. High Alyssa Childress ac10_30@yahoo.com
Year-Round
HS Cheerleading Varsity/JV Karen Goatley goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us
HS Dance Varsity/JV Megan Evans tctdance@gmail.com

SHILOH ATHLETICS

SPORT

Schedule

Head Coach

Email

JH Girls Basketball Jr. High Shani Potts pottss@shiloh1.org
JH Boys Basketball Jr High Jason Whitaker whitaker.jason45@yahoo.com
JH Girls Volleyball Jr. High Shani Potts pottss@shiloh1.org