EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

FALL

HS Football Brian Anderson brian.andersonb@oakland5.org
HS Golf Kevin Fleckenstein fleckensteink@oak.k12.il.us
HS Volleyball Crystal Buckler Cgraham499@gmail.com
HS & JH Cross Country Ryan Petty rbpetty1@gmail.com
JH Baseball Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
JH Softball Joe Budd Joebudd5@icloud.com

Winter

HS Girls Basketball Joe Morrisey morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
HS Boys Basketball David Smith dpsmitty22@yahoo.com
JH Girls Basketball Shani Potts pottss@shiloh1.org
JH Boys Basketball Jason Whitaker whitaker.jason45@yahoo.com
JH Volleyball Shani Potts pottss@shiloh1.org

Spring

HS Softball Clay Bess cbess_92@live.com
HS Baseball Joe Morrisey
morrisj@kansas.k12.il.us
HS Track Ryan Petty rbpetty1@gmail.com
JH Track Alyssa Childress ac10_30@yahoo.com

Year-round

HS Cheerleading Karen Goatley goatleyk@oak.k12.il.us
HS Dance Megan Evans tctdance@gmail.com